2 thoughts on “ah yes…

  1. Great video.

    As a matter of fact, a modern version of this puzzle was circulating as an email forward back in the ’90’s and was one of the things that helped push me towards the religious life. I needed to put the big rocks in first.

    Of course, now that I’m here, some of that is done for me, built into my day as I had wanted (and for which I am still grateful), but I find that I STILL have to remember to do this. And often do not. So this is a helpful and timely reminder.

    And I did love her expressions.

Leave a Reply

