4 thoughts on “just fine here

  1. Such a fabulous photo.

    I was thinking today after our lunch, that as you forgot something today, I get to see you twice in the same week which for me is wonderful but possibly tiring for you. I’m thinking that you might – just might – be able to spare a tiny amount of time in order to meet Gus and Daisy on Wednesday!! Fingers crossed but if you need to dash, then you need to dash. :o)

  2. That will indeed be the benefit of having forgotten the thing I was supposed to bring you today, Momisa. I’ll only have 10 minutes, but I can at least meet the new cats. (Hmm. Are we going to have to change your blog name to Mosagusda?)

Leave a Reply

