7 thoughts on “cameras ready

  1. You might not be able to comment but I can! Edinburgh Diocese clergy conference includes a free afternoon when many of us take advantage of the sauna facilities offerred by the Atholl Palace Hotel in Pitlochry Not only have I seen an Associate Rector in a swimming cozzie, I have seen my diocesan in his swimming trunks! And have been seen in mine by all. Thankfully long after I lost the tartan pair I got one Christmas from my vicar when a Curate in London!

  2. Oh, I am just SO disappointed. I’ll have to call the studio back and cancel my portfolio appointment. (-:

Leave a Reply

