minor distractions

Today was set aside as ‘odds & ends and planning’. One of the things I needed to do was to put our charity numbers on church web pages.  And then I got a bit carried away.

Rothesay got a revamp, but no new content yet.

Dunoon is redressed & redefined: two new pages called ‘get involved’ and ‘photos’. I know it doesn’t sound like much, but it has filled the afternoon.

And as I typed, I thought ‘what a busy little church we are.’  And when you multiply that by two, it makes me realise why I never quite catch up with all I intend to do.

No doubt I’ve forgotten things. No doubt I could say things differently. Suggestions welcome here or on the comment pages on the web site (though if there, they will probably be deleted once addressed…)

3 thoughts on “minor distractions

  1. I don’t seem to be able to comment on your blog any more. I’ve written comments for both the previous posts but they’ve disappeared into the ether. Maybe this one will work since it is of no consequence . . .

Leave a Reply

