changing attitude

I’ve just had a request for an Edinburgh gathering of Changing Attitude Scotland. Because things have been dormant for so long, I thought we might use the blogs to get word around. If you live near Edinburgh and/ or know of anyone who might like to meet up, would you please let me know.

Bloggers, please pass word along.

(and I will post something on the CAS website just as soon as I remember how to log in. CAS really has sat at the bottom of the to do list for too long.)

addendum:  Would a ning be helpful for CAS?  That way anyone can initiate, and it doesn’t all grind to a halt when things fall off my to do list.

One thought on “changing attitude

Leave a Reply

